themed image
 
   

What our members say...

"The biggest benefit for me personally has been meeting other members of the WPA. I have made new contacts with manufacturers and wholesalers, as well as customers we are currently doing business with, but never had the opportunity to meet. I have enjoyed going to Rancho the last couple of years, the meetings have been informative, and look forward to more fun in the sun." -- David Card, Combined Transport, Inc.
...more

 


 

Member Directory

WHAT'S NEW!

What's News!

Way Out West online.

WPA Members

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I-Q  R-Z

** denotes Associate Member
* denotes Corresponding or Honorary Member
Find by State



3D FASTENERS PLUS**
Contact: Mike Nienhouse
1100 S Grove Avenue Bldg F2-8
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909)673-0462, Fax: (909)673-0462
Email: mnienhouse@3dfastenersplus.com


A-1 PALLETS, INC.
Contact: Amrik Randhawa
7752 S 259th St
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253)395-3119, Fax: (253)395-8818
Web: www.a1palletcompany.com
Email: a1palletsinc@yahoo.com


AAA PALLET & LUMBER COMPANY
Contact: Bill Kapler
3401 W Harrison
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Phone: (602)278-1450, Fax: (602)278-3358
Web: www.aaapalletco.com
Email: billk@aaapalletco.com


ABSOLUTE LUMBER PRODUCTS LTD**
Contact: Mani Sharma
3467 McCalum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7W6
Phone: (604)854-3334, Fax: (604)854-3302
Email: alp2@telus.net


ACTION PALLET
Contact: Chad Kleinberg
5190 Chicago Street
PO Box 800
Turner, OR 97392
Phone: 9503)743-4149, Fax: (503)743-4618
Web: www.turner-lumber.com
Email: chad@turnerlumber.com


ACTIVE SALES COMPANY, INC.**
Contact: Rob Myers
8743 Sorensen Ave
PO Box 3908
Santa Fe Springs, CA  90670
Phone: (562)945-4414, Fax: (562)945-2282
Web: www.activesalesco.com
Email: robm@activesalesco.com


ADVANCE LUMBER REMANUFACTURING
Contact: Rajinder Brar
12184 Old Yale Road
Surrey, BC V3V 3X5 Canada
Phone: (604)580-4918, Fax: (604)580-4998
Web: www.theadvancegroup.net
Email: rbrar@theadvancegroup.net


AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL FOREST PRODUCTS
Contact: John Vranizan
PO Box 4166
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503)641-1611
Web: www.lumber.com
Email: vranizan@lumber.com


AMERICAN LUMBER**
Contact: BJ Hendler
PO Drawer 5220
Uvalde, TX 78802
Phone: (979)778-4084, Fax: (979)778-4257
Web: www.americanlumber.com
Email: bj@americanlumber.net


AMERICAN PALLET, INC.
Contact: Annie Montey
1001 Knox Road
PO Box 1413
Oakdale, CA 95361
Phone: (209)847-6122, Fax: (209)847-6154
Web: www.americanpallet.com
Email: annie@americanpallet.com
<


ANDERSON FOREST PRODUCTS
Contact: Kerry Anderson
PO Box 520
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
Phone: (270)487-6778, Fax: (270)487-8953
Web: www.afp-usa.com
Email: kerrya@afp-usa.com


ATLAS PALLET COMPANY
Contact: Ryan Stearns
131 N Kings Rd
Nampa, ID  83687
Phone: (208)463-9400, Fax: (208)463-9500
Web: www.atlaspallet.com
Email: info@atlaspallet.com


AUTOMATED MACHINE SYSTEMS**
Contact: Kevan Grinwis or Kris Chayer
6726 Roger Drive
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: (616)662-1309, Fax: (616)662-1310
Web: www.automatedmachinesystems.com
Email: kgrinwis@automatedmachinesystems.com


BAKER PRODUCTS
Contact: Clyde Reed
PO Box 128
Ellington, MO 63638
Phone: (573)663-7711, Fax: (573)663-2787
Web: www.baker-online.com
Email: info@baker-online.com


BALDWIN INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY**
Contact: Doug Baldwin
1710 E Tulare Avenue
Tulare, CA 93277
Phone: (559)688-8821 Fax: (559)688-8823
Email: dbaldwin1024@gmail.com


BENARD & SONS PALLETS, INC.
Contact: Onofre Benard
9518 Redwood Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909)829-9323, Fax: (909)829-9668
Email: bandspallets@aol.com


BETT A WAY PALLET SYSTEMS
Contact: Steve Mazza
110 Sylvania Way
S Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: (800)795-7255, Fax: (908)222-2544
Web: www.bettaway.com
Email: steve.mazza@bettaway.com


BIG VALLEY PALLET
Contact: Jim Atwood
2512 Paulson Road
PO Box 2131
Turlock, CA 959381
Phone: (209)632-9887, Fax: (209)632-7082


BILET PRODUCTS COMPANY, INC.
Sherwood, OR 97140
See United Pacific Forest Products


BLUE CHIP RECYCLING, LLC
Contact: Stu Lerner
PO Box 3306
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: (925)518-6436, Fax: (925)937-9788
Email: stu.lerner@bluechipco.net


BUREAU VERITAS CERTIFICATION NA**
Contact: Mike Kenealy
390 Benmar Drive
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: (248)642-7653, Fax: (281)310-3101
Web: www.us.bureauveritas.com/bvc
Email: mike.kenealy@us.bureauveritas.com


CALPINE CONTAINERS, INC.
Contact: Tom Payseno
9499 N Fort Washington Road #103
Fresno, CA 93730
Phone: (559)647-7881, Fax: (559)434-5753
Web: www.calpinecontainers.com
Email: tpayseno@calpinecontainers.com


CENTRAL FOREST PRODUCTS, INC.
Contact: Kevin Lang
227 NW 3rd Street, Suite 101
PO Box 803
Canby, OR 97013
Phone: (503)266-8660, Fax: (503)266-5458
Web: www.tasler.com
Email: kevin@centralforest.com


CHALLENGER PALLET & SUPPLY, INC
Contact: Kelly Bennion
24 N 3210 E
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: (208)523-1969, Fax: (208)523-1972
Web: www.challengerpallet.com
Email: bennion.k@cpspallet.com


CHEP USA
Contact: Frank Stanford
8517 South Park Circle
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (901)857-8313
Web: www.chep.com
Email: frank.stanford@chep.com


CHRISTINE'S PALLETS LLC
Contact: Christine Abbruzzese
PO Box 446
Mendon, MA 01756
Phone: (508)473-7127, Fax: (508)473-6310
Email: cabbruzzese@christinespallets.com


COLLINS COMPANIES**
Contact: Lee Jimerson
1618 SW First Avenue
Suite 500
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503)471-2266, Fax: (503)417-1441
Web: www.collinswood.com
Email: ljimerson@collinsco.com


COLORADO INDUSTRIAL WOOD PRODUCTS, INC.
Contact: Tom Taylor
5747 N Peterson Road
PO Box 158
Sedalia, CO 80135
Phone: (303)660-0084, Fax: (303)688-8629
Web: www.coloind.com
Email: coloind@msn.com


0

COMBINED TRANSPORT, INC.**
Contact: Monique Madison
PO Box 3667
Central Point, OR 97052
Phone: (541)734-7418, Toll-free: (800)547-2870, Fax: (541)826-2001
Web: www.combinedtransport.com
Email: mmadison@combinedtransport.com


COMMERCIAL  BOX & PALLET
See Ernest Packaging Solutions


COMMERCIAL LUMBER AND PALLET COMPANY, INC.
Contact: Kathleen Dietrich
135 Long Lane
City of Industry, CA 91746
Phone: (800)252-4968, Fax: (626)330-9363
Web: www.clcpallets.com
Email: kathy@clcpallets.com


CONTINENTAL UNDERWRITERS, INC.**
1900 NE 3rd Street #106-256
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: (541)604-1810, Fax: (804)643-5800
Web: www.contund.com
Email: justin@contund.com


CRANE POINT INDUSTRIAL**
Contact: Ian Carter, JoAnne Carter
3831 24th Avenue
Building 4
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: (503)648-0336, Fax: (503)648-0446
Web: www.cranepointllc.com
Email: ian@cranepointllc.com


CRANE, GARY*
1965 W Crooked Stick
Eagle, ID 83616
Phone: (208)866-5111
Email: garykcrane@gmail.com


CRESSWOOD SHREDDING MACHINERY**
Contact: Jack Cress
55 West Lincoln Highway
Cortland, IL 60112
Phone: (800)962-7302, (815)758-7171, Fax: (815)758-0733
Web: www.cresswood.com
Email: jcress@cresswood.com


CUTTER LUMBER PRODUCTS, INC.
Contact: Tony Palma, Todd Samuels
10 Rickenbacker Cir
Livermore, CA  94550
Phone: (925)443-5959, Fax: (925)443-0648
Web: www.cutterlumber.com
Email: tony@cutterlumber.com


DEL RIO WEST PALLET
Contact: Jaime Villalobos
3845 S El Dorado Street
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: (209)983-8215, Fax: (209)983-9655
Web: www.delriowestpallet.com
Email: delriowestpallet@sbcglobal.net


DEPENDABLE PALLET LOGISTICS
Contact: Cain Sanchez
14966 Whittram Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909)854-4955, Fax: (909)854-4952
Email: cain@dependablepallet.com


DLB PALLETS, INC.
Contact: Dan Bodbyl
PO Box 10513
San Bernadino, CA 92423
Phone: (951)360-9896, Fax: (951)685-9139
Email: dlbpallets@cs.com


ENCINO PALLETS
Contact: Gil Navarro
9899 W Harrison Street
Mail: PO Box 173
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Phone: (602)527-1074
Email: encinopallets@gmail.com


ERNEST PACKAGING SOLUTIONS
1345 Sycamore Avenue
Vista, CA 92081
Phone: (760)477-8000
Fax: (760)477-8030
Web: www.ernestpackaging.com
Email: rking@ernestpkg.com


FIFE PALLET RECYCLING, INC.
Contact: Gordon Herzog, Dan Miller
11012 Canyon Road E Suite 8
PMB 929
Puyallup, WA 98373
Phone: (253)921-0155, Fax: (253)759-8666
Email: herzog17@gmail.com


FIVE STAR LUMBER COMPANY
Contact: Marco Beretta
6899 Smith Avenue
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: (510)795-7204, Fax: (510)795-7207
Web: www.fivestarpallet.com
Email: fivestarpallet@sbcglobal.net


FOREST GREEN PRODUCTS
Contact: Moses Macias
14636 Ceres Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Mail: PO Box 310123
Fontana, CA 92331
Phone: (909)427-8377, Fax: (909)423-8380
Email: forestgproducts@gmail.com


FREUD AMERICA, INC.**
Contact: Paul Duncan
1241 Discovery Bay Drive
Chula Vista, CA 91915
Phone: (336)905-0315, Fax: (619)752-1680
Web: www.freudtools.com
Email: pduncan@freudtools.com


GARNETT COMPANY LLC**
Contact: Diann Garnett
10363 County Road 9510
West Plains, MO  65775
Phone: (417)256-7064, Fax: (417)257-7876
Web: www.garnettcompany.com
Email: diann@garnettcompany.com


GARNETT WOOD PRODUCTS COMPANY, INC.
Contact: Mark Garnett
PO Box 525
Brandsville, MO 65688
Phone: (417)8667-5651, Fax: (417)867-5377
Web: www.garnettwood.com
Email: markg@garnettwood.com


GARY AMOTH TRUCKING**
Contact: Gary Amoth
PO Box 448
Twin Falls, ID 83303
Phone: (208)733-1545, Fax: (208)736-9168
Web: www.garyamothtrucking.com
Email: gary@garyamothtrucking.com


GBN MACHINE&ENGINEERING COMPANY**
Contact: Sandy Campbell, Raj Nainani
17073 Bull Church Rd
Woodford, VA 22580
Phone: (804)448-2033, Fax: (804)448-2684
Email: sandy@nailerman.com,gbnmach@verizon.net


GIRARD WOOD PRODUCTS, INC.
Contact: Greg Vipond, Dave Loden
PO Box 830
802 East Main
Puyallup, WA  98371
Phone: (253)845-0505  Fax: (253)845-5463
Web: www.girardwoodproducts.com
Email: greg@girardwoodproducts.com, dave@girardwoodproducts.com


GONZALES PALLETS, INC.
Contact: Leticia Ayala
1261 Yard Court
San Jose, CA 95133
Phone: (408)999-0280, Fax: (408)999-0282
Fax to email: (408)777-6658
Web: www.gonzalezpallets.com
Email: gonzalezpallets@aol.com


GOSHEN FOREST PRODUCTS LLC**
Contact: Dudley Mills
37047 Hampton Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541)393-5500, Fax: (541)393-5501
Email: dudley@goshenforest.com


GREATWIDE DISTRIBUTION LOGISTICS, LLC
Contact: Bill Doherty
12404 Park Central Drive
Suite 330
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (972)228-7391, Fax: (972)228-7390
Web: www.greatwide.com
Email: bill.doherty


HAMPTON LUMBER SALES**
Contact: Derk Sampson
9600 SW Barnes Road
Suite 200
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: (503)203-6560, Fax: (503)203-6603
Web: www.hamptonaffiliates.com
Email: dereksampson@hamptonaffiliates.com


HERMS LUMBER SALES, INC.**
Contact: Mark Herms
2280 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (714)672-9006, Fax: (714)672-9007
Email: mark@hermslumber.com


HUB INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY**
Contact: Gabriel Curry
371 SW Ring Court
Suite 101
PO Box 3609
Lake City, FL 32056
Phone: (800)743-9401, Fax: (386)758-0984
Web: www.hubindustrial.com
Email: gabriel@hubindustrial.com


HUB INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE SERVICES**
Contact: Thomas Steinbrenner
2393 Townsgate Road #101
West Lake Village, CA 91361
Phone: (800)566-6464
Web: www.hubinternational.com
Email: t.steinbrenner@hubinternational.com


HUNTER WOODWORKS, INC.
Contact: Bruce Benton
21038 S Wilmington Avenue
PO Box 4937
Carson, CA  90749
Phone: (323)775-2544, Fax: (323)775-2540
Web: www.hunterpallets.com
Email: bruce@hunterpallets.com